#EndSARS:Dolapo Badmus and Ayo Shogunle dismissed from the Nigerian Police Force

Following the #EndSars protest over police brutality in Nigeria a panel was set up to probe some erring officers and two popular police officers are among the 37 who were dismissed.

Dolapo Badmus and Yomi Shogunle are part of the 37 members of the Special Anti-Robbery Squad (SARS) unit of the police who have just been ”dismissed”.

Both are very popular on social media and have a huge following, this is coming as a shock to many.

Full list of officers dismissed :

37 former members of the disbanded Special Anti-Robbery Squad have been pencilled down for dismissal from service. The Police Service Commission is also expected to order the prosecution of 24 other ex-SARS operatives for various acts of misconduct.

Abdulhameed Awodi, AP No 119444, Erhabo Uwagbie, AP No 86180,

Idolor Godsent, AP No 158580,

Mustpha Abubakar, AP No 119167,

Idoko, AP No 85036,

Ilya Aliyu, AP 94982,

Asabe Luke, AP No, 130296,

Angela Akaro, AP No, 50829.

Iyanda Olufemi AP No, 122857,

Gajere Taluwai, AP No, 50569,

Ehis Oba, AP No, 129595

, Edem Michael, AP No, 1256967,

Agha AMA, AP No, 119535,

Yusuf Lateef, AP No, 36725,

Eliaz Casmir, AP No 57688,

Oluwafunmilola, AP No, 122864,

Mkay Ali, AP No, 111702

, Ado Doko, AP No, 46664,

Sani Muhammad, AP No, 50679

, Adamu Shaba, AP No, 140320,

Adamu Bunu, AP No, 42565,
Giade Sabo, AP No, 50579,

Dattijo Abdullahi, AP No, 87072,
Yahaya Shem, AP No, 86216

, Tijani Richard, AP No, 46670

, Nwamanna Nelson, AP No, 46675

Abayomi Shogunle, AP No, 42056,

Dominic Agasa, AP No, 120397,

Nanbol Lado, AP No, 51071,
Ogalgu Tochuckwu, AP No, 190655,
Sanusi Rasaki, AP No, 57052,
Fakorede Victor, AP No, 41985,
Dolapo Badmos, AP No, 87058.

Leave a Reply